Sisi Issues Decree to Appoint 7 New Faculty Deans

President Abdel Fattah El Sisi issued presidential decrees appointing a number of faculty deans for a three-year period in various universities.

In a press release on Sunday 9112014, Higher Education Minister Sayyed Abdel-Khaleq said the president appointed Salwa Samir Ahmed Kamel for Nursing Faculty of Ain Shams University, Khaled Atef Abdel Ghafar for Dentistry Faculty and Hisham Ibrahim al-Qasas for Environment Research and Studies Institute.

He added that Alaa el-Din Abdel Hakim Abdel Hamid was appointed for Physical Therapy Faculty of Cairo University, Sayed Mohamed el-Sayed for Education Faculty, Iman Ali Tharwat for Computers and Information Faculty.

Meanwhile, Adel el-Sayed Mohamed was appointed as Agriculture Faculty dean in Tanta University.


Source : Egypt State Information Service